Elemental CD


Sorry Sold out

  • Sold out

Loreena’s debut album, featuring unique vocal and harp arrangements of traditional Celtic favorites. Guest appearances by Cedric Smith and Douglas Campbell.

1. Blacksmith
2. She Moved Through The Fair
3. Stolen Child
4. The Lark In The Clear Air
5. Carrighfergus
6. Kellswater
7. Banks Of Claudy
8. Come By The Hills
9. Lullaby