The Mask and Mirror CD


Ships on: July 29, 2024

Spanning Spanish, Celtic and Moroccan influences, Loreena’s fifth album follows paths of inspiration from Ireland to Santiago de Compostella to the Middle East

Track Listing:

1. The Mystic's Dream
2. The Bonny Swans
3. Dark Night Of The Soul
4. Marrakesh Night Market
5. Full Circle
6. Santiago
7. Ce He Mise Le Ulaingt? / The Two Trees
8. Prospero's Speech