The Troubadours On The Rhine LP


Ships on: July 29, 2024

Original broadcast recorded and produced on March 24, 2011 at SWR in Mainz, Germany. Pressed on 180g vinyl.

Side A:
1 Bonny Portmore
2 Down By The Sally Gardens
3 The Wind That Shakes The Barley
4 Between The Shadows
5 The Lady Of Shalott

Side B:
1 Stolen Child
2 Penelope's Song
3 The Bonny Swans
4 The Parting Glass