The Wind That Shakes The Barley CD


Ships on: July 29, 2024

In a stirring and inspirational return to her roots, Loreena McKennitt created this album of traditional Celtic songs, recorded in the historic 1832 Sharon Temple north of Toronto, Ontario, Canada.


1. As I Roved Out
2. On A Bright May Morning
3. Brian Boru’s March
4. Down By The Sally Gardens
5. The Star Of The County Down
6. The Wind That Shakes The Barley
7. The Death Of Queen Jane
8. The Emigration Tunes
9. The Parting Glass