A Midwinter Night's Dream CD


Ships on: June 26, 2024

The holiday themed album features eight new songs alongside five tracks from McKennitt’s 1995 EP, A Winter Garden: Five Songs For The Season, that have been completely re-mastered for the new release.  


1. The Holly & The Ivy
2. Un Flambeau, Jeannette, Isabelle
3. The Seven Rejoices Of Mary
4. Noel Nouvelet!
5. Good King Wenceslas
6. Coventry Carol
7. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
8. Snow
9. Breton Carol
10. Seeds Of Love
11. Gloucestershire Wassail
12. Emmanuel
13. In The Bleak Midwinter