Shopping Cart

Loreena McKennitt Shop

A Midwinter's Night Dream LP

Regular price $34.98

The holiday themed album features eight new songs alongside five tracks from McKennitt’s 1995 EP, A Winter Garden: Five Songs For The Season, that have been completely re-mastered for the new release.  

Track List:

1 The Holly & The Ivy
2 Un Flambeau, Jeannette, Isabelle
3 The Seven Rejoices Of Mary
4 Noel Nouvelet!
5 Good King Wenceslas
6 Coventry Carol
7 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
8 Snow
9 Breton Carol
10 Seeds Of Love
11 Gloucestershire Wassail
12 Emmanuel
13 In The Bleak Midwinter