Live At The Royal Albert Hall 2LP


Ships on: May 22, 2024

Loreena McKennitt’s Live At The Royal Albert Hall live album from the Spring 2019 tour, available for the first time on vinyl. Pressed on 180g black vinyl in a two disc set, packaged in a gatefold sleeve. Mastered by Stuart Bruce, who engineered and mixed the original recordings. Includes seven songs that had never previously been released as live tracks, six of which were drawn from her most recent studio recording, Lost Souls.  


A1. Bonny Portmore
A2. All Souls Night
A3. A Hundred Wishes
A4. Ages Past, Ages Hence
B1. Marco Polo
B2. Spanish Guitars & Night Plazas
B3. The Star of the County Down
B4. The Two Trees
B5. The Mummer’s Dance

C1. The Mystic’s Dream
C2. Santiago
C3. Ballad of the Foxhunter
C4. Manx Ayre
C5. As I Roved Out
D1. The Lady of Shallot
D2. The Old Ways
D3. Lost Souls
D4. Tango to Evora
D5. Dante’s Prayer