Live in Paris and Toronto 3LP


Ships on: June 26, 2024

This 3LP 180g vinyl set was recorded on ‘The Book Of Secrets’ tour in spring 1998 at the Salle Pleyel and Massey Hall.


A1. Prologue
A2. The Mummers' Dance
A3. Skellig
B1. Marco Polo
B2. The Highway Man
B3. La Serenissima

C1. Night Ride Across The Caucasus
C2. Dante's Prayer
C3. The Mystic's Dream
D1. Santiago
D2. Bonny Portmore
D3. Between The Shadows (Persian Shadows)

E1. The Lady Of Shalott
E2. The Bonny Swans
F1. The Old Ways
F2. All Souls Night