Parallel Dreams LP


Ships on: July 29, 2024

Features McKennitt’s own original compositions along with her interpretations of traditional material. One of the most successful independently-released Canadian albums ever.LP pressed on 180g black vinyl.

Track List:

1 Samain Night
2 Moon Cradle
3 Huron 'Beltane' Fire Dance
4 Annachie Gordon
5 Standing Stones
6 Dickens' Dublin (The Palace)
7 Breaking The Silence
8 Ancient Pines