Shopping Cart

Loreena McKennitt Shop

The Book of Secrets CD

Loreena's 6th studio album, released in 1997. It features the acclaimed song "The Mummers' Dance."

Track List:

1 Prologue
2 The Mummers' Dance
3 Skellig
4 Marco Polo
5 The Highway Man
6 La Serenissima
7 Night Ride Across The Caucasus
8 Dante's Prayer