The Mask and Mirror Live LP


Ships on: July 29, 2024

To commemorate the 30th anniversary of her breakthrough album The Mask and Mirror, Loreena McKennitt will release The Mask and Mirror Live, a concert originally recorded on May 19, 1994 in San Francisco, CA. The show captures all 8 songs from the album. 7 songs on the CD and digital album have not been available commercially. The Mask and Mirror Live includes many staples of the McKennitt canon including “The Mystic's Dream,” “The Bonny Swans,” “Marrakesh Night Market” and “The Two Trees”.

Limited to 4 per customer.

A1. The Mystic's Dream 
A2. The Bonny Swans 
A3. The Dark Night Of The Soul 
A4. Marrakesh Night Market 
B1. Full Circle
B2. Santiago
B3. The Two Trees 
B4. Prospero's Speech