Shopping Cart

Loreena McKennitt Shop

The Troubadours On The Rhine CD

Original broadcast recorded and produced on March 24, 2011 at SWR in Mainz, Germany. 

Track List:

1 Bonny Portmore
2 Down By The Sally Gardens
3 The Wind That Shakes The Barley
4 Between The Shadows
5 The Lady Of Shalott
6 Stolen Child
7 Penelope's Song
8 The Bonny Swans
9 The Parting Glass